Testimonials

Reviews

Our Customers’ Words

Take a moment to read what some of our real world customers have to say about their personal experiences at Soul Inspiration.

“My wife got me a few Reiki sessions and the first one was extremely helpful and needed. Felt like a mental release, Cheryl really knows her craft, looking forward to the next 2 sessions and highly recommend this business, dont forget to get some healing stones to carry with you moving forward. Great people and wonderful classes.”

2019-01-20
Spencer Wade

“Absolutely wonderful place! It has everything you need! Rocks, feathers, salt lamps, gorgeous specimens, resins, and so much more!! Owners are wonderful people.”

2019-02-17
Tiffany Duvall

“Omg I’m so in love with this beautiful place and the beautiful couple whom runs this magical place! As soon as you walk in it’s gravitating and your engorged into the atmosphere and the beautiful stones and sculptures that surround you yes!! I’ll be back baby!!”

2019-03-05
Relic Willrich

“I recently moved here from California and was anxious to continue on my spiritual path. I found Cheryl Ramsey/Soul Inspiration and couldn’t be more grateful. She is a beautiful light, teacher, and I’m very excited to work with her and the other great teachers at Soul Inspiration.”

2019-03-15
Pamela Cobb

“A very comfortable and welcoming place. There are sooooo many great things about Soul Inspiration. First, great items and great prices. They are always adding new great items. Second, the classes and groups. New to metaphysical information, need to practice/learn or if you have been involved for a while, there is something for everyone. Third, the people. Great owners, great teachers and a great source of information and connection. This is my preferred place to go. Highly recommended.”

2019-03-20
Michael Rodriguez

“Beautiful energy! It’s a wonderful place to learn and be yourself in a safe environment.”

2019-04-20
Valerie Trujillo

“Recently discovered Soul Inspiration through a close friend and WOW this place has it all! I spent months looking for a Rose of Jericho and who knew they’d have some! Their crystal selection is expansive and incredibly affordable! The shop owner is a very kind couple! This place also offers free classes on Friday nights so it makes meeting like minded individuals very accessible! 14/10 highly recommend!! ♥☺”

2019-04-20
RaeLene Gutierrez

“Awesome place had a good selection of stones.”

2019-05-10
Quinn Sena
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.